Vidyalaya Management Committee Members

VMC Member
Sr.No. Name Designation Status Office Address/Residence Address
1 Mr. Mukul Kumar IAS, Deputy Commissioner, Kurukshetra Chairman
2 Mr. Chandrakant City Magistrate, Kurukshetra Member nominated by the Chairman VMC
3 Mr. Gurcharan Singh Assistant Professor Eminent Educationist (First)
4 Dr. Rahul Assistant Professor Eminent Educationists(IInd)
5 Mr. Manish Dogra Theatre Manager Eminent person in the area known for Outstanding work in the field of culture
6 Mrs Kavita Rani Mother of Yash Mehla, Class X Two Parents nominated on the recommendation of the Principal, one should be a lady (Ist member)
7 Mr. Sandeep Singh Father of Sujal, Class IX Parent Member (IInd)
8 Dr. Sandeep Aggarwal Dy. C.M.O An eminent medical doctor of the area
9 Mr. Rajeev Assistant Professor A representative of SC/ST belonging to class 1 Service.
10 Mr. Dinesh Kumar TGT (Sanskrit) A teacher representative
11 Ms. Amar Kaur Principal, JNV, Kurukshetra Co-opted member
12 Ms. Vibha Rani Principal Principal of KV as member secretary
13 . Not available at the station Chairman of CGEWCC
14 Mr. Arun Bhatiya Executive Engineer, PWD, Kurukshetra One technical member from Construction Background